• Slain

    Une amie m'a demandé de lui écrire des paroles de chanson (j'suis pas très doué en la matière ^^') en anglais, voici ce qu'il en découle, attention, âmes sensibles s'abstenir.


    Walking in a desert of grass,
    In the middle of the night, I'm watching the Moon,
    I'm watching in it like a glass,
    Surely, it will end soon.
    Highlighted by the light of the black,
    I lost everything, in the middle of the dark.
    Reminding those painful memories,

    ------------------------------

    My bloody hatred is filling my dead heart,
    My dark soul is crying because of my pain.
    I can't say how many times I got hurt,
    But now the reaper I've become is going to slain.

    My bloody memories corrupt my innocence,
    No doubt, I'm a murder,
    No matter if my hands are tainted by blood ,
    They made me suffer and because I've lost my sense,
    The reaper I've become is going to slain.

    -------------------------------

    Torn apart by that damned crows,
    In the middle of the night, I'm watching the Moon,
    With no other aim but to kill all these cows,
    Surely, this butchery will end soon.
    Before that doomsday-like misery,
    I was living a dreaming love.
    Now the rest of my life is such a pity,
    All my feelings are above...

    ------------------------------

    My bloody hatred is filling my dead heart,
    My dark soul is crying because of my pain.
    I can't say how many times I got hurt,
    But now the reaper I've become is going to slain.

    My bloody memories corrupt my innocence,
    No doubt, I'm a murder,
    No matter if my hands are tainted by blood ,
    They made me suffer and because I've lost my sense,
    The reaper I've become is going to slain.

    No matter what I am now, I'm living my doomsday,
    Searching for my tomb, I'd like to find my way,
    Giving up all which was cheerful to me,
    It has no more important for what I aim to be.

    -------------------------------


    At last, I'm walking somewhere in the middle of the night,
    Walking on an earth covered by the people's blood.
    I didn't found what I wanted to, there is the end of my fight.
    She wasn't there, and now my blood-shot eyes lets fall my bloody tears.


  • Commentaires

    1
    Super Leech / Hoshi
    Jeudi 14 Janvier 2010 à 22:11
    GG mon pti filou (y)
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :